Meet the team

                  President                          Vice  President                      Secretary                          Assistant Secretary

              Eddie Pagett                          Tim Russell                      Nathan Clarke                        Alison Whitmore

Committee Members

Paul Brudenell
Sue Pagett
Mitzi Guiney
Jackie Masson
Pete Clapham

             Steward                                              Assistant Steward                                    Office Administrator

      Wendie Davies                                             Carla Crane                                             Gemma Goddard 

 Please note the Administrator’s Office hours are Monday & Tuesday 8am-4pm & Friday 8am-1pm. 

The committee work together to the best of their abilities to keep all of this going for the members, ensuring everything runs as smoothly as it can.