Meet the team


Eddie Pagett

Vice President

Tim Russell


Nathan Clarke

Assistant Secretary

Alison Whitmore

Committee Members

Sean O’Grady
Pete Clapham
Mitzi Guiney
Sue Pagett
Tony Brown
Dave Huckle


Wendie Davies

Assistant Steward

Carla Crane

Office Administrator

Gemma Goddard

Please note the Administrator’s Office hours are Monday & Tuesday 8am-4pm & Friday 8am-1pm. 

The committee work together to the best of their abilities to keep all of this going for the members, ensuring everything runs as smoothly as it can.